Topics

Announcing the Duty Commenced PvP Special – “Culling Time”

The date has been set for the next episode of Culling Time! Tune in to watch the North American Community Team tackle some PvP content live and discuss recent updates. We’ll be doing giveaways during the stream as well, so don’t miss out!

Date & Time:

Friday, August 4, 2017 at 5:30 p.m. (PDT) / 8:30 p.m. (EDT) / Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 00:30 (GMT)

World:

Behemoth, Primal Data Center

Where:

The official FINAL FANTASY XIV Twitch Channel

Giveaway Prizes:

Grand Company themed pocket watch
ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying