Topics

Join Us for Duty Commenced Episode 33 on October 4!

Duty Commenced Episode 33 is set for Friday, October 4! Join the North American Community Team as we challenge Eden’s Gate (Savage) alongside the community! We’re looking for adventurers on the Primal data center that are willing to gear up and train hard for this raid-focused episode! Sound fun? Then you won’t want to miss the show!

Who

  • Aya “Sicycre” Montoya
  • Danielle “Okieeomi” Grafft
  • Sam “Voltenyne” Abe

When

Friday, October 4, 2019 at 3:00 p.m. (PT) / 6:00 p.m. (ET) / 22:00 (GMT)

Where

The official FINAL FANTASY XIV Twitch Channel

The Community Team will be playing live from the Primal data center on the Lamia World!

Giveaways

Tune in for a chance to win one of the following:

  • One of ten Namazu head plushes


Community Commendations

The FINAL FANTASY XIV community is full of talented content creators and artists of every medium, and we're constantly impressed and inspired by the works we see shared across social media. Are you one of these talented creators? Would you like to see your work featured on an official FINAL FANTASY XIV channel? Now's your chance!

We’ll be gathering submissions on the official forum and on Twitter, so be sure to read over the full details and submit your entry!

ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying