The Primals – Out of the Shadows Available Now!

THE PRIMALS, the official FFXIV band led by Sound Director Masayoshi Soken, have released Out of the Shadows, containing their first new tracks in two years!

This also marks the first time THE PRIMALS have interpreted pieces from the critically acclaimed Shadowbringers in their own inimitable style, so you can bet that each of the four exhilarating songs hits emotional beats like never before!

Out of the Shadows is available now for download and on CD, so fans around the world can savor these new tracks in seconds with the click of a button, or bring home a new addition to their collections!

THE PRIMALS - Out of the Shadows


1. Insatiable
2. Ultima
3. Blinding Indigo
4. What Angel Wakes Me


* Price may vary according to retailer.
* Download only. Not available via streaming or subscription services.

CD available for purchase at the Square Enix Store.

Head to the THE PRIMALS official website.

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language