Topics

Announcing the Duty Commenced PvP Special – “Culling Time”


The date has been set for the next episode of Culling Time. Join the Community team as they discuss the latest information regarding PvP changes coming in Patch 4.0! Aya and Chenin will also be hosting custom matches between players from the Balmung World! Join in, cheer the teams on, count the number of puntastic puns they make throughout the show, and don’t miss out on our giveaways as well!

Tune in on Thursday, May 25th for Culling Time, a PvP-centric live stream featuring the FINAL FANTASY XIV North American Community team!

Do you play on Balmung? Head on over to the Wolves’ Den Pier at the scheduled time for a chance to participate in a friendly custom match of the Feast.

Who:

Aya “Sicycre” Montoya: Sqex Sicycre
Chenin “Luxpheras” Matthews: Sqex Luxpheras

Date & Time

Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 3:00 p.m. (PDT) / 6:00 p.m. (EDT) / 22:00 (GMT)

World:

Balmung, Aether Data Center

Where:

The official FINAL FANTASY XIV Twitch Channel
(http://www.twitch.tv/finalfantasyxiv)

Giveaways

The Community team will also be giving away Mysidian Rabbit plushes during the show!

ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying