Topics

FFXIV Storms into PAX East 2017

The FFXIV team is flying eastward once again to attend PAX East 2017 in Boston! We’ll be hosting a special Warring Triad roulette with unique challenges to overcome and rewarding triumphant adventurers with a Stormblood t-shirt! Yoshida will be on hand to visit with fans at the booth and to host a Q&A panel on Saturday!

Q&A Panel Details

Producer and director Naoki Yoshida will host a live Q&A session on Saturday! We’ll be gathering questions from attendees to the Square Enix booth on Friday, and also taking live questions from the audience during the panel! Panel attendees will also receive a mini Stormblood poster featuring the Zenos key art!

Yoshida has talked a lot about Stormblood already, but with the right question…who knows what else he might say!?

Date & Time

  • Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 12:00 p.m. (EST) / 9:00 a.m. (PST) / 16:00 (GMT)

Can’t make it to PAX East? Don’t worry! The panel will be streamed live for adventurers around the globe to tune into!

Where to Watch

The Warring Triad Challenge

Form a party of adventurers and tackle a random member of the Warring Triad, but with a twist! There are various challenges that will be imposed upon the party to make the battles a bit more...exciting! Should your group emerge victorious, you’ll earn yourself a Stormblood t-shirt!

We’re looking forward to seeing you at PAX East! Be sure to stop by the booth and say “hi” to the team members there!

ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying