Topics

The FINAL FANTASY XIV Orchestra Concert 2023 -Eorzean Symphony- Heads West!

We are pleased to announce that the FINAL FANTASY XIV Orchestra Concert -Eorzean Symphony- is heading to Las Vegas, Nevada in July and London, UK in October! Enjoy select tracks from FINAL FANTASY XIV’s expansive collection, performed live by a full orchestra. Come, brave warriors! Step into a realm of music!

Las Vegas, Nevada

Location

The Theater - Virgin Hotels Las Vegas

Schedule

Sunday, July 30, 2023

  • Doors Open 3:00 p.m. / Performance 4:00 p.m. (PDT)
  • Doors Open 7:30 p.m. / Performance 8:30 p.m. (PDT)

* Updated on Friday, March 17, 2023 at 1:30 p.m. (PDT)

Guests

  • Producer and Director Naoki Yoshida
  • Sound Director Masayoshi Soken
  • Amanda Achen
  • Jason Charles Miller

Ticket Sales

Sunday, March 19, 2023 at 9:00 a.m. (PDT) / 12:00 p.m. (EDT)
* Updated on Friday, March 17, 2023 at 1:30 p.m. (PDT)

Tickets are available from the following vendors:

* Link updated on Friday, March 17, 2023 at 1:30 p.m. (PDT)
* Additional charges may apply. Please check the vendor’s site for details.

London, UK

Location

Eventim Apollo

Schedule

Monday, October 23, 2023

  • Doors Open 18:00 (GMT) / 19:00 (BST)
  • Performance 19:00 (GMT) / 20:00 (BST)

* Updated on Thursday, April 13, 2023 at 2:00 a.m. (PDT)

Guests

  • Producer and Director Naoki Yoshida
  • Sound Director Masayoshi Soken
  • Amanda Achen
  • Jason Charles Miller

Ticket Sales:

Friday, March 31, 2023 at 17:00 (GMT) / 18:00 (BST)
* Updated on Friday, March 31, 2023 at 12:30 (GMT) / 13:30 (BST)

Tickets are available from the following vendors:

* Additional charges may apply. Please check the vendor’s site for details.

We’ll have more details to share as we get closer to the event so be sure to stay tuned!


If you have any questions regarding the FINAL FANTASY XIV Orchestra Concert 2023 -Eorzean Symphony- or ticket sales, please contact La Fée Sauvage at info@wildfaery.com.

For more information, please visit the Eorzean Symphony special site.

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying