Topics

Announcing DUTY COMMENCED Episode 18!

The eighteenth episode of DUTY COMMENCED is set for Wednesday, November 22nd! The North American Community team will be streaming from Leviathan on the Primal Data Center as they discuss Patch 4.15 and challenge the new PvP encounter, Rival Wings!

Who

Aya “Sqex Sicycre” Montoya
Chenin “Sqex Luxpheras” Matthews

What

In this episode of DUTY COMMENCED, Sicycre and Luxpheras will be taking on the new PvP encounter, Rival Wings! Will they defeat the opposing team and claim victory? Tune in and queue up along with them to see if you can help or challenge them!

When

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 12:00 p.m. (PST) / 3:00 p.m. (EST) / 20:00 (GMT)

Where

World: Leviathan
Data Center: Primal

The official FINAL FANTASY XIV Twitch Channel

Community Commendations

The FINAL FANTASY XIV community is full of talented content creators and artists of every medium, and we're constantly impressed and inspired by the works we see shared across social media. Are you one of these talented creators? Would you like to see your work featured on an official FINAL FANTASY XIV channel? Now's your chance!

We’ll be gathering submissions on the official forum and on Twitter, so be sure to read over the full details and submit your entry!

Giveaways

We’ll also be giving away two more DX Racer Stormblood-themed gaming chairs this episode thanks to our friends at DX Racer!

As if that wasn’t enough, we’ll also choose five winners to receive a (super comfortable) finger cursor plush!

ForumsMog StationOfficial Blog

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language
Displaying