DAWNTRAIL 7-inch Vinyl Single Available for Pre-order!

We are delighted to announce that the 7-inch vinyl single of Dawntrail’s main theme is now available for pre-order!

The record includes two tracks: "Open Sky – The Theme from Dawntrail," an edited version of the Dawntrail theme song, and "Dawntrail," the version featured in the full Dawntrail trailer.

The tracks feature guest vocals from Amanda Achen and compositions by FFXIV's very own THE PRIMALS! Additionally, the album jacket features a brand-new illustration from the FFXIV Art team.

Enjoy the rich, warm sound of a vinyl record and let the gorgeous jacket illustration sweep you away to shores unknown as you prepare for your next adventure!

DAWNTRAIL 7-inch Vinyl Single

Release Date

Wednesday, June 5, 2024
* Order fulfillment may take additional time due to any unforeseen shipping and customs delays.

Track List:

  • Open Sky - The Theme from Dawntrail
  • Dawntrail


  • Download code that features both songs in MP3 format

* The download code allows for playback of the songs without a record player.
* This is not a download code for in-game items.

Visit the DAWNTRAIL 7-inch Vinyl Single special site to pre-order.

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language