FINAL FANTASY XIV: Shadowbringers – EP3 Available Now!

A brand-new downloadable mini album featuring songs from Patch 5.4—Futures Rewritten is now available. Enjoy exciting songs from Eden’s Promise, Castrum Marinum, and Matoya’s Relict even while on the go!

Tracks Included

1. Don't be Afraid
2. Promises to Keep
3. The Extreme
4. Freshly Glazed Porxie
5. The Black Wolf Stalks Again


Available for purchase at participating retailers.
* Price and availability may vary according to retailer.
* This EP is only available as a digital download.

Community Wall

Recent Activity

Filter which items are to be displayed below.
* Notifications for standings updates are shared across all Worlds.
* Notifications for PvP team formations are shared for all languages.
* Notifications for free company formations are shared for all languages.

Sort by
Data Center / Home World
Primary language